The alumni of Musselman High School are committed to making this organization the very best it can be. Please take a moment to review our 2021 proposed amended Constitution and By Laws. If you have any questions about this document or it's contents please email: After this document has been reviewed and voted into acceptance at our annual meeting in May 2021, it will stand approved.

Please note that the following alumni along with many others, have taken great pride in making sure that the traditions of the Bunker Hill High School-Musselman High School Alumni Association continue to thrive into the future!

  • President- Matthew Wink ('93)

  • First Vice President- Adrian Elliott ('05)

  • Second Vice President- Megan E. Shaffer (’07)

  • Secretary- Michelle “Mickey Joe” Elliott (’75)

  • Treasurer- Brad Wright ('01)

  • Historian- Barby Frankenberry ('67)

  • Public Relations- Terri Reed ('86)

Members at Large- Kathy Hutzler Bennett ('69); Ron Bennett (’69); Sadie Marshall Blanchfield (’61); Steve Campbell ('83); Cheryl Chapman (’77); Betty Teets Hutsler ('65); Joyce Kees (’84); Mary Hite Marshall (’70); Betty Ann Kane Miller (’61); DiAnn Miller (’91); Karen Sherman (’85); Sherry Burgess Smith ('58) and Morgan Brannon Wright (’84).

Content copyright 2020. MUSSELMANALUMNI.COM. All rights reserved.
Bunker Hill High School-Musselman High School Alumni Association: P.O. Box 154, Inwood, WV 25428

Site Design By Reedables

  • Facebook Social Icon